Personal View site logo
Wondlan Carbon Stabilizer and mini one
  • 67 Replies sorted by
  • @tinyrobot it's the regular one.

• @janis thank you for your video. You're right, looks promising. I've ordered one, posting something as soon as I get it

• @janis Looked pretty good for a first run.

Which Wondlan are you using? The regular or short size?

• @CrazyPete this was Lumix G Vario 7-14mm. There is no OIS on it.

• @janis I thought that looked pretty good when you were going in a straight line. At the end I could tell you were moving pretty fast and the camera wasn't bouncing much if at all. What lens were you using?

• This was my first ever test run with stabiliser of any kind. Nothing great but I see a LOT of potential after some practice.

• Can someone please post some footage? Nothing fancy, just simple stop and go routine? I have some experience with Glidecam HD2000 which is very good stabilizer, and if Wondlan can perform as good as HD2000, I'm getting one.

• I´ll be better from now on.. no more talking out of topic! and I´ll start to check my spelling :)

• @hedrox

You are talking about different stab, not one this topic is about.

And our deal price for it is slightly more than $330 :-)

• haha sorry jules... I meant "more expensive" not pricey.. as you said.. there is not that much difference.. but the mini was for my needs better, as I don´t use monopods and the load range 1-3kg is enought for me.. I guess I have to use that google translate more often to check my words :) and now I understand the Vitaliys words about the price.. he was talking about the price for the bigger version not the mini.. my bad, I am so happy with this stabilizer that I forgot to say one of the most important thing , which type of unit I have.. sorry VK now I understand about the "minus" thing

• @hedrox quick look on ebay it seems the 120cm version is only $50 more than the 71cm. Only 14% more expensive... (these figures include shipping to US)