Personal View site logo
Driftwood Cluster X Series 4:│Moon T8│Spizz T7
  • 691 Replies sorted by
  • Hello guys, i'm a rookie with GH2 patches, so please excuse my ignorance if my post/video test looks too amaturish to some here. Thanks a lot Driftwood & Vitaly for priceless work on thsese GH2 patches, much appreciated.

Here's a short Moon T8 test i did last weekend, i didn't encounter any problem testing using sandisk extreme pro 95m/64gb card, and based on my observations, this is the best overall image quality of all the moon patches i've tried, i love it. I added a lil Moon 5 to this test just to see instant comparison, im sorry if it's off topic guys.

I've been following moon threads for a while, although this is my first post, as im not technically knowlegded with the nitty gritty of the patches, i can't stop being amazed at how every latest moon patch turns out to be a significant improvement from the previous one even though some people here thought the previous one couldnt probably get any better cos they so good already. All i can say is BIG KUDOS TO YOU DRIFTWOOD. To say you are a genius is an understatement, thanks much.

• Spizz T7@vintage lenses (Jupiter, Helios, Mir)

• "It doesn't matter whether it's GOP3, GOP12 or another GOP size other than 1."

My point, precisely.

• @Driftwood I've been testing Moon T8 on two cameras for the last couple of days Nick, and I gotta say, I'm impressed especially with the low light. It plays in camera too and today I tried it with electronic lenses and no glitches. You get 4 stars for this one.