Personal View site logo
Make sure to join PV on Telegram or Facebook! Perfect to keep up with community on your smartphone.
Please, support PV!
It allows to keep PV going, with more focus towards AI, but keeping be one of the few truly independent places.
Driftwood - Experimental Series 2: Low Rider, Cluster v8, V9, Intravenus II, GH3onaGH2, AN, Boom
  • 1008 Replies sorted by
  • @driftwood, would you believe thats is possible to do a settings with HI detail and optimized matrix for B&W? all those bits in color allocate in the Y channel... when recording B&W in camera, maybe its not bad... what you think?

• @heradicattor Yep, defo on the list.

• Hi, I am new to this and don't understand what the heck to do. I have ptools, and have been able to install previous hacks, but I am trying to download the zip files but they are only coming up as images, could someone help me with this? Thanks everyone. Sorry for not understanding!

• @maxmontea you can download the zip files when you are logged in :)

• @matt_gh2 that's a good news, but I usually patch my camera with topnotch patches, at present mostly using canis series and now into intravenus II. never tried low and mid range patches.i will try if it's Intra gop1 above 140mbit.anyway thank u for info.

• You should really thoroughly check out 'Moon' Trial 3 @rajamalik

• @maxmontea & Beginners: 'How to Download and install a hack

1. Log in like you have done to post a thread comment, go to the Hacks And Patches' threads (you'll see a list top right of this screen under Categories and select Top Settings. Check out the Driftwood threads - goto one of these threads and select page 1 (at the top the various hack settings are attached to each 'Setting' thread Comment - to download by right click saving as (to a destination of your choice on your computer).