Personal View site logo
Driftwood Settings: Series 6 - COMP Apocalypse Now, Cluster v6, GalaXian GX1, Sedna, Canis, etc...
  • 713 Replies sorted by
  • @Mirrorkisser thanks: as you can see, the dragonfly (Libelle) corresponds with me, head movements, etc. We had fun together - no, it was lucky @Mozes thanks

• @Butt , very crisp, as in documentaries ...

• CM night crossfire @ 24H, SLRMagic 12mm

Please be gentle ;) I'm no film pro. I'm an artist trying to document my work as good as I can :)

• @FEHA thank you!

• I'm currently working on a documentary of an old cemetery in the Netherlands called Bergklooster.

The second video is from a local singer Bep Pierik, she sings O Ignis Spiritus from the composer Hildegard von Bingen.

• @Michiel_83 , the second video is amazing!!! What lens did you use ?

• Shot with Sedna Q20 on Sandisk Extreme 45mbps 32gb cards. No errors!

Warning: The humor may not be to your liking. You have been warned.

• @APXmusic glad the card is working good and man your video cracks me up, good job!

• I have a question regarding the YV Canis Majoris Day setting..

I am using a 32gb 45mb/s card and it works great... But I can only record just under 4 minutes at the time, why is that? The entire file takes about 1.4 gb, so it's not that it wont span or anything like that, so I really don't get it.

I like the setting, stable and nice! So please if anyone has an answer, help me out! =)

• @Adde There is a setting "Recording limit = 237". You can either uncheck that when you load the settings, or just delete that line from the ini file and you should be good to go

• Hello,

i'm a new user on this forum and new user in photo/video, I have a Panasonic GF2 and I have installed the : CLUSTER v6 'DREWnet' - Sedna/Orion Optimised classic GOP 12/15 PAL/NTSC.